Scott has been endorsed by:


amalgamated Transit Union Legislative council of washington state

ibew local 191

SNohomish county labor council

United steel workers local 12-591

Washington Education Association

Washington State Labor Council


Sierra CLub

Indivisible Whidbey

Democratic Organizations

10th District Democrats

Island county democrats

Skagit County Democrats

SNohomish County democrats

Young Democrats of Washington

Snohomish County Young Democrats

Young Democrats of Skagit County

Elected Officials:

COngressman rick larsen

Former State Senator Mary Margaret Haugen

State Representative Jeff Morris

State Representative Kris Lytton

Skagit County Prosecutor Rich Weyrich

Skagit County Coroner Hayley Thompson

Mount Vernon City Councilwoman
Iris Carias

Mount Vernon City Councilman
Richard Brocksmith

Sedro-Woolley City Councilwoman Germaine Kornegay

Sedro-Woolley City Councilman
Karl de Jong

Stanwood City Councilman Rob Johnson


inverted logo.png